BCAM - Pink Challenge Day 27

After a pretty full on day yesterday, today, after church, we had a quick lunch and then I came home to rest while Martin took Eileen to Stanley Markets. I feel like I missed out going, but glad Eileen got off Lantau Island.

We walked back to the plaza after lunch passing through La Costa where I was hoping to get a nice picture of the one of the hibiscus flowers, but there weren't there anymore, but just as well Eileen and I spotted this lovely pink plant. It's long, tropical leaves looked lovely in the afternoon sun and I just had to take a pic, used Eileen's D90 to take the picture. Nice camera ;-)

Tomorrow we're off to Shenzhen!

Please could you kindly click here to offer someone a free mammogram ... just a few more days. Hope you've been clicking away. Much appreciated.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.