Aquamarine/Nanna K's Day

By cdsvfdcs

47, 45, 11, 73

It’s so hard to get this busy family together that now we have one boys birthday bash for H, our 2 sons and 1 grandson who all have birthdays in October and November. 3 are scorpios! H is a libra. I’m still on my cooking strike so we had lots of great appetizers and really good pizza (3 different kinds to accommodate everyone) and salad. I did manage to bake the traditional old family recipe cheesecake. :-) Putting this picture up for the record as we wanted Niklas to stand up so we could see how tall he is getting compared with his Uncle, Dad and Grandpa. (It tickles me that he and his Dad are built so much like my Dad..) The Football jersey was a present to his Dad from Oskar who is REALLY into football. The other kids were throwing balloons into the picture. !! It was getting VERY noisy about now….

More of the party, including Aunt Marie’s famous cheescake, on flickr

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.