From where i stand!!!

By Dancingninja

Handsome boy!!

time spent in gym exercising 10 mins, time spent in gym exercising the jaw 60 mins, rubbish bags removed from Chinese laundry spare room 3, bags of clothes removed from the Chinese laundry spare room 4, washing baskets sorted from Chinese laundry spare room 1, time spent replenishing chinese laundry wardrobe 60 mins!!

So not very productive in the gym unless exercising the jaw burns calories, actually yes it does so I'll stick with that theory, but a very productive day on clearing all clothes that were chucked on the bed!!
Now I have to order new wardrobe to store the clothes I have had to buy to replace the old ones, so they don't end up just thrown on the bed. Well it was fine if you didn't open the door!!
Now I don't need to do that and the room is pristine, my cleaner tomorrow will be happy, she has been nagging me to do it so she can get in there, well it's done now!!

After this was done we went over the fields to have a break, here we have max, after his run hence the tongue hanging out the side of his mouth!! Still need to read the manual on that collar, he's wearing it and I figure if he goes missing I'll know where he is if I need to. It'll be a case of manual in one hand phone in other tracking him with coordinates!!

:) x

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.