Life is there for living.

By Jumumford

It's a small world..

Today has been eventful.

The first thing that made me chuckle is I was walking back from the bar when I saw Matt talking to a woman who had a child with her. When I approached I recognised the lady. It was Tracey from Premiere Recruitment in Daventry - small world eh?

At 12.30 I went on my own to Feyhyie to see the market, although I struggled to find the market, but the shops and the cafés were lovely.

This evening we got chatting to a couple called Alan & Katherine with their daughter Amily. We've had a lovely evening playing cards, chatting and listening to the band in the background. I've no idea why but I've started drinking Rose wine, which is really yummy!

The food tonight is a bit same/same/same. Not quite 5 star material.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.