A Day At A Time.

By ElCid

Morning One

For the next couple of days, I will be able to photograph the fantastic displays of colour that the dawn brings and which I have only been able to view recently through my windscreen.

I have some new panorama stitching software which does a good job, but I'm not sure how they will look on blip. So we shall see. Bear with me. Hope they are not too boring. (Might be worth viewing large.)

The 'flu has all but gone, leaving a very achy back and hips and a bit of a chuff behind, but otherwise nothing too bad.

The sun has returned and although not as hot as Sunday, it is pleasant to be outside again. The sea is getting chilly but I am still swimming each day.

I am hoping to paint the roof in readiness for the creation of a roof garden in due course. But lots of other stuff to do too. Half term is not long enough!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.