pattons6

By pattons6

Mummy's little monster

I have had such a good day today. I was back at my childminders today. I missed all my friends. So I was so excited to see them all I even had kisses for Jacqui and Natalie. I was playing with the buggy and doll. Reading books, singing songs and dancing.

It's my sisters Halloween party at school tonight. She went as a witch. She had some fancy eye make up. I was very interested, wonder if I will be allowed them on tomorrow?

I have eaten lots today, well had to make up for the last couple of days of missing my dinner. I had baked potato beans and cheese for lunch - I had seconds.

So its now bed time, I'm shattered. Mummy had me up early so she could go to work. Looking forward to a wee long lie in tomorrow. Oh it's Halloween too!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.