Probably a shot of a Jnr

By Hollowspy

Wait a minute.....

Where's me jumper? Where's me jumper? Where's me jumper? Where's me jumper?

My continuing effort to introduce 90's indie music to the girls hit a highlight this evening as Jnr Jnr bopped'n'rocked to The Sultans of Ping FC. A fine tune it is too.

- in a foul mood because of a failed challenge to a parking ticket (in Bakewell where I live, and I have a parking permit, I just didn't have on display correctly. I will save the full rant and idea for a response, as it would go on and on)
- in a great mood because of spending most of the day with my best man
- in a gangster mood because of the time spent with him was playing GTA V. Accidentally nipped into Sainsburys on the way home and picked up a copy.

If the stories in the newspapers are true, and the game affects my behaviour, parking tickets are just the start to my life of crime.

Word

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.