Peekaboo

I've had a great morning at school. I'm really quite odd, but I love playing up with my students and having a bit of fun (whilst learning, of course!). There's a line they mustn't go over; in general, they're pretty good. Life is too short to be serious all the time and teaching a language enables me to have some fun whilst enabling the kids to gain some valuable skills. Photography class this arvo - we usually have fun there too, and my students have produced some incredible work.

I came home to let the red one out for a comfort stop and spotted this little leaf insect on a rose bush. He wasn't too happy when I got too close and bounced off onto the grass. After a little David Attenborough type searching, I found him. Duly photographed, he is now bumbling back to his original position.

Had better get back to work, I guess.

I'll leave you with my wee critter.

~Barking~

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.