Our Journey is a process

By journeysprocess

Off on business

My day started very early this morning as I caught the first flight out of Denver to Portland on business. It's been really busy, but I managed to take a few shots in downtown Portland between sun and clouds. I know this isn't the greatest shot since my whites were blown (from the sun to the left side of the building), but I still liked the contrast of the buildings with the fall foliage. I was actually surprised that the trees were still yellow and orange here, since the leaves are off the trees in Denver.

Thanks for all of your great comments about the workmen shots. I am way behind in reviewing blips and comments, but I hope to catch up this weekend.

Have a great Friday and weekend.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.