Porthpean

Went to Porthpean to play with my yellow bouncy ball but the tide was coming in so there wasn't enough room for me to play with my bouncy ball.

Walked along the coastal path to Charlestown to look at the tall ships. But there wasn't any tall ships there. Where have they gone?? There's always tall ships in Charlestown harbour?!

It was warm enough to sit outside so we found a nice little café where Ann had a coffee, I had a bowl of water and we shared a beef & stilton pastie except it turned out to be a cheese & onion pastie!!!

Walked back to Porthpean and the tide was even further in so I had a quick swim and managed to get back to the car just before it started to rain.

We've had a lovely day out............................. But don't you just hate these dark evenings?!

To see Piece - Cornish P87 - Look here.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.