Puggles!

It's Halloween so here I am, with Nell the pug, showing off our 'Halloween eyes'!!!

I am looking after Nell this evening because her owners are on holiday in St Ives and want to go out for dinner. Nell the pug, is not allowed to stay in their B&B by herself so we said we'd look after her for a few hours.

Well, when she arrived I hadn't finished my dinner because I wasn't really very hungry. However, the minute she walked past my dinner bowl I went mad. I chased her away and she was so scared that she went under the coffee table cos she knew I was too fat to fit under there.

Then I gobbled up the remains of my dinner so fast that Ann thought I might be sick. No way was I going to let Nell the pug have MY dinner?!!!

Things have calmed down a bit now......................

I'm snoozing in my bed.................... and Nell is lying on the kitchen floor snoring really loudly.

Ann's looking forward to having a few glasses of vino with Nell's owners when they come back to pick her up.

Happy Halloween Blippers xx

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.