Eat, smoke, love, meow.

By Meowsers

Les Yeux.

Her eyes are beautiful. The development of who she was into who she is now, is startlingly wonderous. Take a look

~

Anyway! Today we got first bus back after shattered and freezingly walking around town, we walked from the bus stop we got off at, like zombies, to my house, where we stripped all of our clothes off, I threw some boxers and a shirt her way, and she stood there braless in her pants for a while trying to work out whether life was real. We're stupidly comfortable with eachother, I took my kit off and put on a comfy t shirt and comfy clean boxers and hopped into bed after her, wrapped my arms around her and gave her a massive squeeze, fell asleep with my hand holding hers against her chest, we're the best friends going, we agree this often.

We woke around 2pm, and made chicken dippers and microchips, we then watched Fresh Meat, and Big Bang Theory, with her curled up on my chest trying not to fall asleep while I played with her hair and scratched her head because EVERYONE LOVES THAT.

Before she went we talked about the guys and girls we pulled and it was nice to have a girly giggle about everything, we're so chill.

It was nice to be lazy and lovely together, we're organising another day like this soon, we keep eachother sane.

~

There's a tree by a river, there's a hole in the ground.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.