Mo .....

..... vember.

Firstly thank you for the response to yesterday's blip, I wasn't too sure about blipping it but am pleased that it received such a positive response.

I've had a steady day working at home today and have been for a swim with Mr P this afternoon. The only other interesting thing that has happened for me today is that I have shaved my top lip for the last time this month as today is the start of Movember.


Last year I managed to raise almost £300 with my face fuzz and I'm hoping to better that this year. You can find out about Movember ( and if you like, make a donation ) on my Mo Space. If you'd like to see what the 'tache ended up looking like last year there is a photo here. So today's blip is .....


..... Movember.

Last years Movember blips.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.