Meanwhile, at the coast..

By meancoast

Not so mellow yellow.

Although it's not the start of Freshers Week until next Monday, our international students are starting to arrive, in fact some of them have been here all over the summer doing bridging courses (transferring from partner universities in their home countries) and top-up language classes.....this would be one of them!

It's the start of a 6-day week for me, I've been drafted in to help with enrolment weekend on Saturday, I suppose you could call it my first ever professional photographic assignment (apart from taking the odd snap on fieldtrips!)....I'm taking student mugshots for their smartcards with a 6 year old, 1.3 megapixel camera the size of a brick (official issue, no arguments!)....oh well, never mind...

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.