AfterDark

By AfterDark

Caught my eye

Nice Lighting

It’s against the law for me to smoke in the company Van, therefore I took a rest break in a layby and found these pretty poppies had caught my eye.

It was a warm sunny day and an intermittent breeze was just strong enough to begin blowing away some of the petals which made framing some of my shoots a little tricky.

Oh… Please don’t tell the boss that I spent twenty minutes enjoying my break. I believe that I took around twenty different shots this day and have another picture that displays the breeze was right to left which I may add in here at some point.

Always carry a camera because, you never know what’s around the next corner.

Enjoy.

(taken with Canon FDn Zoom 70-210mm F4.0 - c/w Macro)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.