HAPPY BIRTHDAY MISCHA

and to celebrate Piet Hein and I went to center city near her work where we had lunch with her and ate pancakes.
But before we left the house I discovered that my bike had disappeared from the storeroom. Finding our big old espresso machine (out of order but not yet thrown away) standing outside and clearly left behind by the thieves made it clear that my bike was stolen.
What a stupid bad luck, I really felt fed up with it.
After lunch I walked Mischa back to her work and walked to the Koepark where I made some pictures, I searched for the deer are, and saw them under the big trees because of the soft rain.
Later the sky turned blue again. Home I drank a cup of tea and walked to the swan family. I found Hetty there and found out that the family was still not complete and that the mother was nowhere to be found.

My haiku:

Some lucky some less
Happy moments today and
Moments of long ago

And the proverb:

Neem het, daar het is, en breng het, daar het behoort.

Translation: Take it where it is, and bring it, where it belongs.




My haiku:



Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.