WE WENT TO KAMERIK

for the celebration of my sister's birthday. She is the perfect host and enjoyed to have her friends around her. At one moment I went outside to make some pictures, of course of the sheep in the meadow and of the amazing skies in all directions because she lives in the mids of the polders. Some pretty rainbows appeared too.
On our way back in the train more amazing clouds were to be seen and these too I tried my luck upon.
But the sheep with her endearing eyes I choose. I have much imagination to see all kinds of figures, animals etc. in the clouds, but the living creatures are still my preferred ones.

My haiku:

Amazing those skies
Changing every second never
Showing the same shapes

And the proverb:

De waarheid is niet alom welkom.

Translation: The truth is not everywhere welcome.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.