beautiful bougainvillea

I love this plant! Larger here . . .  It's so fun to have one growing in my front yard. I love it even more now that I purchased an arbor for it to grow on. This bougainvillea is a pink-orange combo that I really love -thank you Ann Hall!
My friend Ann designed and chose the plants for our yard make-over . . . then I created a slide show video of that transformation process. You can see it here if you are interested in plants, gardening and what we did!

I love the light, the greenery and the color in this photo. This time of year is primo here for us in Florida. I can turn off the AC and open the windows, I might even wear a sweater! I am grateful I get to look out at this beautiful yard every day. The light green branches peeking out behind the Bougainvillea is our Royal Poinciana Tree. It is growing fast and strong!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.