Finnish sauna 140c, Lake 5c

A very bad slept night.

Met the waterpipe renovation designer today, in morning. He was a very interesting person, and I could have agreed more with him, if it would have been possible, but it was not. Ventilation air pump just could not be placed into the toilet, due of the small room. Finally we found a new and way much better place to the ventilation system of our home to be renovated, excellent actually. At the main entrance hall, in the closet. Three other neighbours of the housing company are now going to follow our plan :). Poor designer, but he will draw it that way now.

A huge headache afterwards. Had to leave home earlier.

In the evening as I had took a nap on relaxing carpet, I decided to drive to the country where a friend had warmed up the big sauna. Teens and I bathed a long time and I dipped into a cold lake too - not only once, but even three times.
I just had to blip the sauna.
Marvellous!
Absolutely fabulous. Headache did not dissappear finally, but maybe it will during the night. Something more to drink now and - Good night for you all!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.