Meanwhile, at the coast..

By meancoast

I say Mum......

.....yes Carrie?
.....it might be a good day to dismantle those plastic greenhouse thingies in the yard y'know
.....and why would that be Carrie?
.....well, remember last year.....
.....last year, what happened last year?
.....y'know, when they got ripped to shreds in the wind and you ended up having to buy new covers?
.....oh yes, so they did, and so I did......
.....so shall we then Mum?
.....and what exactly will you be doing Carrie?
.....I think I'm going to get stuck behind the shed Mum and then when you manage to get me out I'm going to drink muddy water out of dirty plant pots until I'm sick!

PS....I managed to sort one of the greenhouse thingies before the 'shed incident', think I'll leave the other one until tomorrow......enough's enough!

Windowsillycats are tagged

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.