Tech Marketing Guy

By tmg

Abandoned Part 9 - Challenge

I am a huge fan of photography and am often persuing photography forums to learn about new cameras and photographic techniques. One of my favorite sites is the forums at [http://www.dpreview.com/forums/]dpreview.com[/url] and they recently added a challenge section to the site. As I perused the challenges, I saw that they have one for dilapidated barns. I immediately thought of my recent barn blips and decided to head out to take a barn shot for the challenge. If you belong to DPreview, please vote for me!

I am happy with the shot and head may head back to take more and see if I can capture another view.

Trivia question: What is different about the barn in this shot? (See tag for answer)


Post processing:
Replaced sky in PS

Constructive criticism always welcome

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.