annabelrosew

By annabelrosewats

Darling Harbour

Up early so I could go to my doctors appointment. Scanned all the cafes on the street when I went. Doctor said I had a throat infection and to just take nurofen and paracetamol. After the doctors I went and sat in Victoria park. It was so pretty, also as it was nice and sunny. I walked around for ages checking out the area before going back to the house. Mar was back at 3 and we headed to Darling Harbour. It was so nice there. We went to Hard Rock Cafe and ordered some nachos to share. They were literally huge and we couldn't finish them. There was a weird guy chatting to himself but shouting out loud doing it. Mar and I found it rather amusing. We wandered around the waterfalls and Mar took masses of pictures. There was a funny Chinese garden that looked like we could have been in China. We then had a drink on the other side of the harbour. Took a taxi back to the house. Jorge and I debated whether Scotland was in England or not. It was so funny as he was so sure that Scotland was England. I eventually won!!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.