Posterior Vitreous Detachment!

Well that's what it is and I am relieved even though it's not ideal. Lots of people have it and for some reason that's reassuring. And a checkup is in order after little while in India but that's all unless anything changes dramatically. Was tempted to make this photo blurry which is actually how I was seeing at the time with the drops in my eyes but I didn't think that would be funny. Not surprisingly I've thought a lot about sight and perspective over the last few days and it's a good thing to be reminded just how important it is. And I must say the tests seems to be very thorough so I came away feeling relaxed and reassured. Thank you for your comments yesterday and your care it was very comforting to know that I could share concerns in this community and get some very warm responses back.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.