Alberta

By Alberta

The House on the Hill

It has been a hectic few days. I drove up to Leeds yesterday afternoon. It took a while but it was a good drive. Then down to Huntingdon this morning. I left Leeds at 6am so it has been a long day however yet another sunny dry good drive. I have photographed this house and tree many times in different weathers. It is near to my home and so is a sign of being nearly back. The light was so special this afternoon that I pulled up their drive (the owners of the house must wonder what is going on the times that I have pulled up their drive and photographed their house!). And I have been fiddling with photoshop which I bought some time ago but never seem to succeed in getting on the computer I want with the correct key. So using the trial version I had a bit of a fiddle. A quieter day tomorrow ...

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.