Big Hill

By bighill

One down....5 to go!

Yeah....# 1 kiln is on and it was before 5 pm!

Had a nice flow going on in the studio today....listening to the radio, playing some tunes and after lunch i even took myself off for a wee walk around the pond, then along the road a bit. It was a bit on the chilly side, and i still haven't pulled out my toque (hat!) and my ears were cold!

The quiet decay of the various grasses never cease to delight me....i love their lacy undoing!

I've got a hot date with my lovely Terry this evening...dinner at Wongs! It's the only place (other than Tom's Pizza) that is open, and serving wine, at this time of year. We like to go a few times just so they will feel the need to remain open until the middle of December!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.