LOVELY EVENING SKY

Neil was off early this morning to catch the coach to London. He is there for a couple of nights. Two reasons for going - meeting up on Saturday with the friends who did the Budapest Marathon with him and a birthday party on Sunday for a lad he went to Uni with.

I bought something on Ebay on 4th November from a charity in Ealing and have been waiting for it to be delivered. It was due to be delivered earlier in the week by courier but never turned up. Then I heard it was coming today so I waited in but it was a no show. Decided to pop down to the village at 4.30pm - stretch my legs, get a bit of fresh air and do a bit of shopping. No card through the door when I got back so I assume the courier didn't call while I was out.

I had a couple of blip ideas for the Forum Challenges today but as I was coming home from the village I noticed this lovely pink sky and decided to blip it.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.