1day>1week>1month>1year

By cowgirl

Freddie

Not who I thought I would be blipping today. I was planning to introduce you all to Alex, but he wasn't at the farm when we got there. He wasn't even at his own home as his mum was taking full advantage of having his dad at home on maternity leave and had dragged everybody off shopping. Hoping to catch them tomorrow. Apparently Mary is enjoying having a baby brother, so far so good ( almost two weeks now ).

Then this evening we were supposed to be seeing The Temperance Movement, but turns out the booking didn't go through when I thought I'd booked 3 months ago. I suddenly got a bit suspicious that something wasn't right yesterday when I realised that I hadn't received a confirmation e-mail whilst looking for a reference number to use at the box office. I called the venue in Stoke where we were supposed to be going and the guy there tried his hardest to find any tickets in my name, but had to admit defeat. Darn it!

So we drove over to visit Sav's sister's, playing The Temperance Movement Cd loudly as we went!

Freddie is Sav sister's dog, the only one fairly willing to pose for me this evening!

The hunt for little Alex will continue tomorrow!!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.