0,02 Mbps

Remote access working day at home via internet. Had a short coffee break during the day and visited a small bakery nearby. I bought some pasteries and small cheese breads. Had one for lunch. Lovely :)

In the evening I made a short walk to capture the moon covered now snd then by the clouds. Nothing special to mention... But special was that I had taken some shrimps out from the refridgerator. Only 5euros/packet, from the market nearby. And so beautifully served. so I tasted some and found them so good... Testing is important!

The internet access is almost dead suddently now in the evening. I do not know the reason yet. No information is coming in, neither going out. So I'll catch you later - as the traffic speed is more than now - only 0,02 Mbps in, and 0,05 out.
Due to the storm yeasterday? (I do not think so, but I quess it could be possible...)

Take care, blippers!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.