Flower power!?

Sunrise at 8.43am and sunset at 15.37pm. Totally 6hours 55minutes light time - cloudy and dull +1c. Outdoor darkness is not adorable before and after work. Snow or sunlight needed here. Help!? ;)

Good news is that busdriver saw me today standing in the middle of this periferia at dark bus stop, waving my hand to the bus. A polite young lady was the driver today, very different to the one in friday.
You see, last friday this "wiseman" busdriver had frozen front window and did not see me standing on the bus stop, stopped in the last second and was angry to me. I wonder if it is MY fault, that despite of the pedestrian safety reflector in the backside of my bus card, he did not see me?

The day was nice, spent in headquarters again. Feeling a bit tired on my way back in train, so I had a nap. As I woke up there was two women sitting next to me and one told another a joke.

Here it is.

What is good in having dementia?
You see, you can hide your easter eggs by yourself!
And another good thing is that you also can hide your easter eggs by yourself!
The third good thing is... let me think about... yes: it is that you can hide your easter eggs just by yourself!

Smile!
Have a flower power!?

Susanna

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.