Life's Little Mystery...

They moon, if I'd managed to expose it correctly, was looking rather mysterious tonight, full, yellow and bright. Not terribly mysterious but it's rather a clunky segway to say that tonight the moon actually managed to help me solve one of my longest standing mysteries that has rather been annoying me for about a year now.

I have a rather useful mini tripod but I lost the baseplate. It annoyed me more because I'm usually really careful about what I do with that sort of thing. I have been on the verge of chucking the tripod as it is essentially useless without it but whilst looking at the moon whilst cycling across the bridge I thought, "Might just get the telescope out for a bit of moon watching......." AAAAaaaaahhhhhhhhh, I'm quite sure I'd have left it on that and it sits in the cupboard with the base away from you.

It was there. Ya dancer....

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.