Common Sense Victory...

After yesterday's mystery solving success, I felt it only too fitting to put the tripod to good use to welcome it back into the TFP blip fold. Getting back from the rather interesting Parent Teacher council meeting I passed by the skatepark to find the fencing down and the scaffolding removed. I just need them to look into one minor wee niggle I spotted and I'm satisfied. I just need weather and work to co-op to let me give it a guid going over.

Secondly, I was privvy to a common sense victory with an auld adversary today. Don't want to let too much out of the bag but I was faced with a flat refusal to an email request I sent yesterday. I pushed the matter and asked for an explanation and was given a wee turn of decision letting another part of my plan fall into place. Now I just need to condition myself for the next week or so to help the final part work out.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.