Jamjaragain

By Jamjar

Les Cabanes #4

This cabana belongs to Ramon and is situated near the top of his land just along the lane from us. Ramon uses his cabana on a regular basis and it's full of useful items... bottles of this, cans of that and plastic crates to collect his produce in. Take note of the sideboard, very handy!

I don't think he's put corrugated roofing on because the stone roof of his cabana leaks. I think he's done it so that he can use guttering to collect the rain, channel it into the tank to the right and then pipe it down to his vegetables.

I regularly walk past here as it's on one of my dog routes. Ramon's often there and we always have a chat, although he speaks far too fast for me to understand much of what he says!

Links to information on cabanes here.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.