Spring Bee

It felt so warm today with a light breeze, sun streaming through the garden with lots of bumble bees collecting pollen. I quite liked this one approaching my lupin.

A good part of my day was indoors hoping to get mum up and running on her new tablet but we had issues with the internet which is down until a technician arrives tomorrow to sort out the problem. Its been an on going problem for quite a while, just a little frustrating for her.

Thank you all so much for the lovely words left for Daughter A yesterday regarding her new job, we are both overwhelmed by your supportive and kind words and can't thank you enough. She rang early this morning, keen and eager to start the day, had made her lunch and was ready well before she needed to be, a quiet stroll to work calmed her nerves.

Time for me to get the washing in and prepare some tea. I hope to be back later to catch up with your journals - Happy Wednesday blippers :)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.