After school walk

The boys and I left home and drove to Roskilde at 7 am. It is a 50 km drive to the university, but the morning traffic is really bad, so it took 1 h 15 mins. Sigh!
I really don’t enjoy this course. I don’t like the teacher and her way of teaching, so the school days feel very long. - But I took the boys for a lovely walk during the lunch break, so that was a bright spot :).

Helle lives close to Roskilde, so we had arranged to meet after school and go for a walk with all of our dogs. I got to the meeting point 45 mins before Helle, so I managed to fit a training session with Hero and Biscuit in too. We had a lovely walk in a beautiful area. And of course the dogs could not pass this lake without going in – brrrrrrr cold feet!

Helle and I finished our afternoon together with a visit to McDonalds – ahhh no cooking tonight :).

See you tomorrow!
Emmy and the Hazyland Boys

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.