lucia13

By lucia13

The moon behind the curtains!

I saw the moon today behind the curtains from my kitchen door. It was a very nice surprise . I was experimenting taking pictures from the window and the door without going out. It is something new . I don't know why but I like it. Love the colours of the bars of the curtains and the moon shining in the dark.
Today it was a nice day resting all day. At 7pm I started a new art class with the oils . It is an English artist who is living in one beautiful Cottage in one village very near to my town .It is 5 minutes drive so I am so happy that Valerie gave me this information about these private classes . The group is very nice and I am making lot of friends and enjoy it so much.
Still I will continue with the watercolours after Xmas
Thanks for the nice comments about my London picture .
Have a nice day everyone and hope you are ok.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.