Stepram

By Stepram

The Tunnel

I discovered this part of Edinburgh again for the first time in a while today. Seams rather appropriate that I have come to the end of a long blip tunnel A lot has happened whilst I have been in Blip darkness , I hope that I have managed to take a shot everyday but I am prepared that there may be some gaps, However over the next month I will be back-blipping every day that I can.

Since my last blip on 23rd August we have been in and out of hospital and despite my darling wife doing everything in her power it just was not meant to be and we lost our second baby, Baby Charlie.

I have wanted to talk about everything thats happened, about baby Charlie and fill in the gaps in our families story for a while. However the dread of back-Blipping a few months worth of blips was massive, particularly as there is no “bulk upload” I thought about re-starting a fresh or just not Back-Blipping. However in the end I have decided that I will just re-start daily blipping as normal and then every day I will back-blip a few days at a time, as time allows. Thus hopefully by Christmas I will be caught up ……. hopefully!


For now ….

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.