Stepram

By Stepram

Office Dog goes for Lunch

Radar and I took a wander to the Bank at lunch time today, some might say walking though the City Centre with a 6 month old puppy off the lead is madness? I think its good training! Radar was very well behaved the only close call was a Pigeon with a death wish, but Radar came back before the road so disaster averted!

Oh how he is growing up, 6 months already and it seams like he's been part of the family for ever, not just since, here: http://www.blipfoto.com/entry/3311768

This is him sitting patiently outside Subway on Lothian Road looking cute as ever. Captured with the aid of my new Peak Design Capture V2 very very cool made taking my camera on the walk easy and effortless. Ok this is not photo of the century by any stretch, but without the Capture I wouldn’t have taken the DSLR with me and thus may not have got this blip! I can’t wait to both the Capture and the leash more on days out etc, looks like it is going to make carrying my DSLR a lot easier!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.