Thommey92

By Thommey92

On mo brain on the 22nd day...

8 days left of MOvember and it still seems so far away until I can stop looking creepy. On the note of looking creepy, two years ago I did not participate in growing the MO in the month of No…vember, this is because I worked for the Disney Store in Leicester. Not only was I not allowed facial hair as it is seen as scruffy, but I would have looked like a pathetic Disney Villain, which would look incredibly creepy. We all had name badges which we could also choose a character, I had badge was The Genie on mine. Anywho, part of the job obviously meant being around children and speaking to them, imagine having to speak to the children with the dodgy MO and asking them if I wanted to give them a Buzz, if they wanted to rub on my lamp to get The Genie (1. Very very very creepy with a MO, 2. Very creepy without a MO, 3. Would never have said this so don’t worry), also asking them if they wanted The Beast and finally if they wanted to see, to hold and have Woody. Agreed saying it like this would be creepy anyway, but with the MO makes it a hundred times creepier, no wonder they didn’t allow moustaches.

The photo for once coincides with the story.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.