iCloud?

Brarking News
My goodness everyone loves “The Tree” and all that love had the sky really full of stars. BIG woofs for that.
Many many thanks.


Saturday morning after a slightly broken night.
The Bozo Boozers fireworks club were active at 4.00 am and I of course got upset. The Bossess was hardly going to come down and pop my Thunder Jacket on at that hour so I just got soothing words from her followed by unsoothing ones from The Boss. There has to be a time when they run out of ammunition but Christmas is coming so who kno’s.

Anyway we decided to walk into town which is always OK with me and we went to the “market” and got fresh Strawberries and Blueberries which came with a bottle of cream. Someday I would like to try this stuff but it is stored behind a big stainless steel door which I have never managed to get open. Not Cool altho The Boss say it actually is…Cool that is.

It was pretty calm and there was a bloke in a boat shouting at other folk in boats.
Rowers I think.

AND there was a bunch of people in wet suits getting them wet in the lake.
Swimmers I think.

And then there was this in the sky.

“Oh Look”, said The Boss…”iCloud”


Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.