Kangaroo

By Kangaroo

Bleak Sky in mono...

Sunday Skies challenge entry time again! Time flies!

My Friday mono was a no-go because the pink hollyhock bloomed so I've gone mono today.

Sunrise was slow this morning. Scheduled for 5.44, it seemed to take forever. The overcast sky subdued occasional shows of colour until I was on my way home to get warm at around 6.30. Even then the sky barely smiled when I noticed it.

At 8a.m. the temperature was 13, humidity 78%. wind speed 11k/hr ...and sky overcast (I knew that).

SundaySkies challenge is hosted by creativelenna. Because of the way the world is, she is not available on Sunday yet.:) Leave a message for Lenna if you want to join in and enter a photo for Sunday Skies. She will list your name on her journal page when time comes. Find details here.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.