Susanna's

By Susanna

Poodel Play!

Visited to my father and his wife today as there seemed to be some IT-problem: You see, my father had took some plugs from the computer when changing the system from one room to another - and naturally forgotten where he had put them. As he nowadays often does...

So my dear hubby helped them with the computer. And I helped by taking the dogs out for a while to play.

The little one has been now living one week in his new home. And it seems that the older poodel now has experienced how to play with the puppy.

Weather has been very nice, -1c and some new snow.

Thanks a lot for the stars and comments to the freeezing cold steam worms yesterday - the water was so cold that as I finally got into sleep, I slept like a log!

Heading to a good week, I hope. Hope that you too are!

Take care,
Susanna

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.