Thommey92

By Thommey92

Once you MO, the fun will grow...

Day 25 and I think my hopes for a glorious moustache are lower than they have ever been, with so little time left, there is definitely no chance I can do anything cool with my moustache, maybe I should just wait for next year or keep growing it till next year. If I leave the MO to grow a year, I could look like the Pringles tube man, his MO is magnificent, so at the moment, it’s me, getting outsized by an inanimate object, probably not for the first time.

I read today that the average man with his moustache, fiddles with it around 700 times a day, I really want to see if it is true, I think I fiddle with mine more than that though, this is because I hope it will make it grow more, like in the same way a medieval torture rack was used to stretch people, same concept, except not torturing my MO just stretching, making it longer. I think I should experiment on the counting of fiddles by hiring a person to tally it for me, having someone watch and tally must have been the way they counted and averaged the fiddling with a moustache, because it definitely couldn’t be a guess, as I have no clue if someone was to ask me to put into a survey. Alternately there could be a MOfiddler pedometer, like a walking pedometer but it counts every time you fiddle with your MO, if it doesn’t exist, I’ll make one, then I’ll take this to Dragons Den to have my dreams ruined, you heard it here… no stealing my idea.

£15 more today in sponsors… Thank you all so much.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.