lucia13

By lucia13

English landscape view!

Hi again my friends! I am feeling better today. Not one hundred x 100 but well enough to go to Newmarket for my last class of watercolour before Xmas. It was amazing! Everybody brought food and cakes etc. and we had a lunch together and enjoyed so much the last class for this year. Really we didn't finish the work but we can do it at home. It is a nice night landscape city of Hong Kong.
I went to Waitrose supermarket after my class to get Spanish olive oil. It is the only the place I can get the one I like . Behind Waitrose there is a nice park. I took this picture there thinking about one nice painting. This is typical English weather I think. I like it with these clouds, the colours of Autumn and leaves on the floor are lovely so I chose this one for my blip today. Hope you like it. I was thinking about blipping my painting but it is not finished today!
Maybe another time.
Tomorrow I will go to oils new class I hope. My throat is a little better but I have little cough. I still continue drinking lemon,honey and ginger. It is good.
Thanks so much for the lovely comments about my Anthony portrait of yesterday's blip.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.