lucia13

By lucia13

If I get you I will kill you!

A lot of action in the river today. These 2 ducks were fighting each other for a while. I am happy he never get the other duck. so it was not killing. haha!It was a very nice film, funny and entertaining. People were there gave them bread and everyone were running and fighting for it. They made me smile . Hope you are smiling as well.
I had a nice walk by the river and then went to the swimming pool. Later I had a nice tea with Margaret and Valerie . I am tired but still I will go for my art class now in a few minutes.
It was raining a lot the last two nights but in the day it is ok. My roses are dying and the garden was almost flooded in the morning.
Thanks a lot for the lovely comments and stars for lovely friends .
Have a nice day everyone and hope my ducks made you smile. I am still smiling.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.