The second half of life..

By twigs

Hydrangea

A fairly productive day today . . . . . I feel I'm making some inroads into the huge pile of things that need to be done to prepare for next year. Small steps - but steps that are certainly in the right direction.

Physio appointment in the afternoon - I now have 2 splints - one for each thumb, but fortunately I will only be wearing them at night! Whew :) Blood tests coming up to check on a few things

Did a little weed-pulling after work. Again, small steps but in tjhe right direction.

It's cold tonight - we're taking teh entire Year 9 group to Rabbit Island tomorrow . . . . 24 degrees of sunshine is forecast but the rain that's been falling this evening plus the cooler temperatures, don't instill confidenc ein me. I'll be very happy to be proved wrong though ;)

Yay - weekend just around the corner!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.