The Lighted Lakeside

The penultimate day for me (Chris) in this job, after over 2 years it feels quite odd as I'm closing things down knowing that the service we run still has a further three months to go before it closes for good. I had a lovely lunch with the team and some other colleagues and a couple of nice gifts. Tomorrow won't be emotional, just a bit sad. Onwards and upwards.

Annie has flown upto Edinburgh for a leadership event.

Tonight I went to get my haircut (same hairdresser last 15 years!!!). The salon is located by a man made lake with its own population of wildlife. Across the water is a restaurant and being calm and relatively warm it was a blipping oppotunity.

I'm glad some of you found yesterday's blip interesting, I've subsequently found a video of the full projection if you're interested in checking it out here.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.