Big Hill

By bighill

pots unpacked!

We lost power about 5am this morning, so it was interesting having to dismantle my shelving unit with the aid of a flash light attached to my head....very funky! Luckily there is the old camp stove so we actually got some coffee. got the van packed and we were almost ready to leave when the power came back on.

The set up went quite smoothly, that was after i found that my configuration would have to be altered....there was a few moments of 'oh shit'.....but once i got my head around it and made the changes i think the booth actually looks better set up this way. Of course that table in the middle will be moved - we just used it to unpack all the pots.

So tomorrow i head up early and spent my time displaying the work and organizing my space etc. Then the gala event at 5pm!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.