Scary Horse Head

Yes blipmates no inspiration whatsoever today. I did think about taking a lytro picture of the Christmas Tree but that would have meant dragging some big lights into the house and the result would be.. Front Bauble in focus, back bauble in focus.. I might save that particular thrill for tomorrow.

So today we have been decorating tree, I shove some lights on and then H and Pops do the rest, it looks splendid.

I fixed the broken bits on the Summer House so it can become a stable for the Living Nativity next week. I dug some stuff up in the garden, made piles of other stuff, mended a light and put some lovely twinkling ones up on the front of the house as a surprise for Poppy. We waited until it was dark then H made up a reason for them to walk to the end of the drive, they turned round, I flicked the switch, the lights went on and..
Poppy said she knew as she had seen me putting them up earlier..;)

Bah Humbug.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.