Charlie17

By Charlie17

301

Dylan: So what was that all about yesterday? That 300th blip?
Bandit: Well, he has now posted 300 photos on that Blupfoto thing.
Dylan: Big Deal! I saw his photo yesterday. He must have spent ages cutting out all these pictures.
Bandit: He used cut and paste.
Dylan: UHU glue and scissors?
Bandit: I've always said you couldn't be as stupid as you look Dylan, but I guess I was wrong.
Dylan: And why was he shouting about hitting the spotlight?
Bandit: Oh no! He hasn't got hold of another peashooter! We had better hide.

Thanks to everyone for your extremely kind comments and stars and hearts. You're a great bunch out there.
(That spotlight thing! Top of the board had over 2000 views but not one comment! Hmmmm!)
Favourite film: Today's choice is "The Rebel". Tony Hancock stars in this film. In it, he is a typical commuter who has a passion for art - sculpting and painting. He moves to Paris and is "discovered". It really takes the p... out of some people's attitudes to modern art and I think it is really funny.
I've always thought this is a great track.
(I've just about mastered the dance moves of the instrumental break!)
Sent from my iPad

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.