The second half of life..

By twigs

Pulsatilla

Firstly, a huge thank you to everyone who visited or commented on my blip yesterday. I'm stunned and very proud to be part of such a wonderful, supportive and encouraging community :)

Today was a great but tiring day - who would have thought that spending 3 or 4 hours on your feet talking about something you're keen to promote could be so tiring?!

Got home mid-afternoon-ish, wandered the garden for 10 minutes with camera in hand then retired to sofa where I crashed out completely until about 6.30! I guess the mixture of the day's excitement, the end of yet another busy term and the eager anticipation of the holidays all attacked me together! Ah well, I guess I should have lots of energy for the rest of the break!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.